Hildebrandt - Die Zentralverwaltung


 
 
Xiaoyong Tian 
Vorstandsassistentin
Leiterin Controlling
Tel.: 04193 - 994 - 801
mobil: 0177 - 9698 471
xiaoyong.tian@hildebrandt.de

  Jiaxi He
Vorstandsassistentin
Tel.: 04193 - 994 817
mobil: 0151 - 4415 4055
jiaxi.he@hildebrandt.de

 

 


 

 
Marina Stopka
Leiterin Personal
Tel.: 04193 - 994 - 804
marina.stopka@hildebrandt.de

  Sabine Erler 
Personalsachbearbeiterin 
Tel.: 04193 - 994 - 702
sabine.erler@hildebrandt.de

 
Birgit Schmegner
  Maria Sinkovic
   
Birgit Schmegner
Qualitätsmanagement
Tel.: 04193 - 994 - 807
birgit.schmegner@hildebrandt.de
  Maria Sinkovic
Gebäudemanagement & 
Versicherungswesen
Tel.: 04193 - 994 - 701
maria.sinkovic@hildebrandt.de

   
Ralf Nordhorn   Kristina Neugebauer    
Ralf Nordhorn
Leiter Logistik & Fuhrpark
Tel.: 04193 - 994 - 710
mobil: 0177 - 9698 579
ralf.nordhorn@hildebrandt.de

  Kristina Neugebauer
Assistentin der Logistikleitung
Tel.: 04193 - 994 - 5
info@hildebrandt.de

   

 
 
   
   
Sabine Erler 
Personalsachbearbeiterin 
Tel.: 04193 - 994 - 702
sabine.erler@hildebrandt.de