Hildebrandt - Die Zentralverwaltung


 
 
Xiaoyong Tian 
Vorstandsassistentin
Leiterin Controlling
Tel.: 04193 - 994 - 801
Fax: 04193 - 994 - 898
xiaoyong.tian@hildebrandt.de
  Jiaxi He
Vorstandsassistentin
Tel.: 04193 - 994 807
Fax: 04193 - 994 898
jiaxi.he@hildebrandt.de
 
         



       

 
 
Maria Sinkovic
Gebäudemanagement & 
Versicherungswesen
Tel.: 04193 - 994 - 701
Fax: 04193 - 994 - 798
maria.sinkovic@hildebrandt.de
  Stephanie Shamma
Leiterin Personal
Tel.: 04193 - 994 - 804
Fax: 04193 - 994 - 824
stephanie.shamma@hildebrandt.de
  Corinna Gebauer
Personalverwaltung
Tel.: 04193 - 994 - 805
Fax: 04193 - 994 - 824
corinna.gebauer@hildebrandt.de
         
   
Ralf Nordhorn
Leiter Logistik & Fuhrpark
Tel.: 04193 - 994 - 710
Fax: 04193 - 994 - 719
ralf.nordhorn@hildebrandt.de
  Kristina Neugebauer
Assistentin der Logistikleitung
Tel.: 04193 - 994 - 5
Fax: 04193 - 994 - 719
kristina.neugebauer@hildebrandt.de
 

Cathrin Schmücker
Qualitätsmanagement
Tel.: 04193 - 994 - 826
Fax: 04193 - 994 - 898 
cathrin.schmuecker@hildebrandt.de