Hildebrandt - Produktmanagement

   
       
         
 
 
Petra Dahlmann
Produktmanagerin
Korrosionsschutzsysteme
Tel.: 05723 - 9900 - 11
petra.dahlmann@hildebrandt.de
  Sven Dabelstein
Produktmanager
Korrosionsschutzsysteme
Tel.: 04193 - 994 - 718
mobil: 0177 - 9698 - 480
sven.dabelstein@hildebrandt.de
  Andreas Krüger
Produktmanager
Korrosionsschutzsysteme Süd
mobil: 0177 - 9698 556
andreas.krueger@hildebrandt.de
         
         
   
  Nicole Engels
Assistentin des Produktmanagements
Klebebänder
Tel.: 02383 - 92040 - 11
nicole.engels@hildebrandt.de
  Katharina Gazke
Assistentin des Produktmanagements
Klebebänder
Tel.: 02383 - 92040 - 21
katharina.gazke@hildebrandt.de
       
         
   
  Sabrina Werner
Assistentin des Produktmanagements Stretchfolie / Folie
Tel.: 04193 - 994 - 720
sabrina.werner@hildebrandt.de
  John Sauthof
Produktmanager Stretchsysteme
Tel.: 04193 - 994 - 631
mobil: 0177 - 9698 548
john.sauthof@hildebrandt.de

 
 
         
   
  Linda Carstensen
Produktmanagerin
Füll- und Polstersysteme
Tel.: 04193 - 994 - 716
mobil: 0177 - 9698 519
linda.carstensen@hildebrandt.de
 
         
         
     
         
Sven Kagel
Produktmanager Verpackungstechnik
Tel.: 04193 - 994 - 713
sven.kagel@hildebrandt.de
  Nicole Wagnitz-Kluwe
Assistentin des Produktmanagements
Verpackungstechnik
Tel.: 04193 - 994 - 705
nicole.wagnitz-kluwe@hildebrandt.de